Moorgate Nursery School and Munchkins Childcare

Welcome ToMoorgate Nursery School

Welcome ToMunchkins Childcare

Welcome To Moorgate Nursery School and Munchkins Childcare

School Terms and Holidays

 

Munchkins Childcare is open 50 weeks of the year. Munchkins Childcare is only closed for two weeks at Christmas, bank holidays and for 3 and 4 year olds only on Nursery INSET days and is open for holiday club throughout the rest of the holidays.

 

 

 

2021/2022  

                                                                       

 Autumn Term 2021

                                                                                                           

                                         Wednesday 1st September 2021 (INSET)

Re-open on                       Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Half Term closure             Monday 25th October to

                                         Friday 29th October 2021

                                         Monday 1st November 2021 (INSET)

                                                                         

Re-open                            Tuesday 2nd November 2021

 

Closure after school on    Friday 17th December 2021

           

Spring Term 2022

 

Re-open on                       Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Half Term closure            Monday 14th February 2022 to

                                         Friday 18th February 2022

 

Re-open                            Monday 21st February 2022          

                                                                       

Closure after school on    Thursday 31st March 2022

             Friday 1st April 2022 (Extra closure, Queens Platinum Jubilee) 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

                                          Tuesday 19th April 2022 (INSET)

 Re-open on                        Wednesday 20th April 2022

 

May Day closure                 Monday 2nd May 2022

                                                                       

Half Term closure              Monday 30th May 2022 to

                                          Friday 3rd June 2022

                                          Monday 6th June 2022 (INSET)

 

Re-open                            Tuesday 7th June 2022 

                                                                       

Closure after school on  Thursday 21st July 2022  

                                        Friday 22nd July 2022 (INSET)